Elsewhere

Of note (to me):

Rob O’Regan, former editor of CMO (as in Chief Marketing Officer), writes about “corporate journalism” and gets at the same marketing/authenticity issues we touched on in my previous post (or at least in the comments).

Media guru Jeff Jarvis retraces his steps from 9/11. Top of mind for me because I’m on my way to NYC later this afternoon (9/11). It’s always a melancholy day regardless.

Leave a Reply

I Tweet

Encomia for Reassembler

"Being completely full of it can assume the level of high art." - W. Berry

"...overrated." - M. Phelps

"You basically have no clue what you're talking about." - T.Tam

"This...is so bad I didn't even consider it." - Anonymous

"Your personal attack has been duly noted." - Anonymous Greg

"You have departed from reality." - J. Gallant

"...I was put off by the variety of topics..." - H. Reed

"Your blog...should not be read." - L.E. Product

"It makes me angry!" - S. Pawn

"You're kind of all over the place." - M.Kaprielian

"Bummer." - Anonymous Greg

"I read your blog and read and read, and finally I just said...I don't get it." - B.Brown

"Honestly, who cares?" - Nick

"Your [sic] a dumb*ss" - Anonymous

Blog Stats

  • 128,556 hits

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

