Guitar Hero for C64

First time I heard about StumbleUpon, I thought it was kind of a dorky idea. But it turns out you can hit the Stumble button a dozen times in as many seconds and you’re likely to find at least one pretty cool thing you wouldn’t otherwise know about.

Like this: Guitar Hero for the Commodore 64. A cool hack. (My C64 is long gone, but it was indeed my first computer. Thanks Dad.)

One thought on “Guitar Hero for C64

  1. I wasn’t so sure about StumbleUpon either, but that little Stumble button is fun. Before I started looking at blogs at work that Stumble button kept me occupied for hours. I think I was satisfied at work for a couple full weeks by just that button…

Leave a Reply

